UFC ® – UFC® – The Ultimate Fighting Championship®

UFC® - The Ultimate Fighting Championship® - UFC ®  artwork UFC ®
UFC® – The Ultimate Fighting Championship®
Genre: Sports
Release Date: June 29, 2012

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+ Nov 13th | Shooto Brazil 59
– MAIN CARD 5:40 pm ET / 2:40 pm PT
Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Barbados, Dominica, Grenada, Haiti and Jamaica
*** Entire card is Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS ***

+Nov 14th | UFC 193: Rousey vs Holm
– MAIN CARD 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT*
– Late Prelims 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT**
– UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT***

*Blackout Restrictions: Germany, UK, Portugal, Sweden, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Belgium, Denmark, Norway, France, Morocco, Luxembourg, San Marino, Liechtenstein, Sub-Saharan Africa, Southeast Europe, Algeria, India, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Dominica, Grenada, Barbados and Brazil

**Blackout Restrictions: Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Grenada, UK, USA, Italy, Brazil, Latin America and ^Canada
^ After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the Late Prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the Late Prelims.

***Blackout Restrictions: Brazil, Haiti, Jamaica, Barbados, Grenada and Dominica
Check local listings in those countries.

Access to live UFC Pay-Per-View events, multiple camera views, multiple audio feeds, Live stats, Live scoring of fights, fighter profiles, news, and free video.

Try watching a live broadcast on a larger screen via your Apple TV using Air Play.

** Note: Location services must be enabled to watch video due to blackout restrictions if location services are not enabled, you will see a message stating, "This video is not available in your area." **

Sign up for a UFC FIGHT PASS one-month subscription for $ 9.99 per month to access exclusive UFC content.

* Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
* Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
* Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
* Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
* No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period
* Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
* See www.ufc.com/privacyPolicy for more information

© © 2015

iTunes Store: Top Grossing

Traffic Exchange Site

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »